Oct. 07, 2020
Your rating: 0
8.9 14 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Oct. 07, 2020
2Season 2 Sep. 30, 2021





When Asya met Volkan, she was alone in her own world. Volkan changed all that after he proposed her and just after she finished medical school, they settled in Volkan’s home town: a small city near İstanbul. Years later, Asya discovers that Volkan has an affair with a young women, Derin. Worse, she finds out that all their friends and people around her knew about this relationship, but no one ever told her. Asya realizes that she has been living in a web of lies. Asya refuses to be a victim of her life and she dedicates herself to get her revenge on her husband and everyone else who betrayed her.

Original title Sadakatsiz
First air date Oct. 07, 2020
Last air date Dec. 16, 2020
Seasons 1
Episodes 11
Average Duration 120 minutes

Similar titles

The Game of Destiny
Love Is In The Air (Yer Gok Ask)
Masum Degiliz
Tehlikeli Karim
Gençliğim Eyvah
Bir Küçük Gün Işığı
Seni Çok Bekledim
Kalbimdeki Deniz
Muhteşem İkili

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published